Home > Firefly, News, Shows > Firefly Soundtrack Track List

Firefly Soundtrack Track List

The tracklisting for the Firefly Soundtrack has been announced and is as follows:

  1. Firefly – Main Title
  2. Big Bar Fight
  3. Heart of Gold Montage
  4. Whitefall/Book
  5. Early Takes Serenity
  6. The Funeral
  7. River’s Perception/Saffron
  8. Mal Fights Niska/Back Home
  9. River Tricks Early
  10. River Understands Simon
  11. Leaving/Caper/Spaceball
  12. River’s Afraid/Niska/Torture
  13. In MY Bunk/Jayne’s Statue/Boom
  14. Inara’s Suite
  15. Out of Gas/Empty Derelict
  16. Book’s Hair/Ready for Battle
  17. Tear’s/River’s Eyes
  18. Cows/New Dress/My Crew
  19. Boarding The Serenity/Derelict
  20. Burgess Kills/Captain & Ship
  21. Saved/Isn’t Home?/Reavers
  22. Reavers Chase Serenity
  23. River’s Dance
  24. Inside the Tom House
  25. Dying Ship/Naked Mal

This post was transferred from the old version of this site on 6 September 2011 and backdated to original posting date.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: