Home > Adam Baldwin, Adam Baldwin, Adam Baldwin, Guest, Interviews, Main, Main, Season 5 > TV Line Interviews The Cast of Chuck (inc. Adam Baldwin)

TV Line Interviews The Cast of Chuck (inc. Adam Baldwin)


July 26, 2011 08:44 AM PDT

Chuck Cast on Intersect Envy, Series Finale (Baby) Bombshells and a Possible Sixth Season

 

I told myself I wouldn’t cry. Even though the Chuck cast would be sitting down with me for what would be their final Comic-Con interview as a cast, I refused to let my emotions get the better of me.

But a funny thing happened when Yvonne Strahovski, Joshua Gomez, Ryan

McPartlin,Mark Christopher Lawrence, Vik Sahay, Scott Krinsky and Adam Baldwin made a pit stop at TVLine’s interview suite over the weekend — I didn’t shed a single tear. Yay me! I did, however, get a little wistful as the Q&A started winding down.

Of course, I didn’t let it get in the way of me doing my job. As if. Before all was said and done, I walked away with “scoop” on a Baby Bartowski, a shocking exit and a possible (gulp) sixth season.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE VIDEO

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

