Home > Uncategorized > Website Closure.

Website Closure.


I am saddened to inform you that I will be closing Whedon’s World for an indefinite period of time.

It is with great regret that I have to do this at a time when I should be celebrating 10 years on the web and when so much Whedon goodness is just around the corner.  I have nurtured this site from a simple listings page to the rather unmanageable beast it has become today.  So much has happened in these last 10 years both in my world and in Whedon’s world, both good and bad and 2012 is set to be an amazing year.  However, having just returned to full time work and taken on an Open University degree I find I just do not have the spare time needed to do this website justice and keep it up to date.

This website, and Joss Whedon’s work have given me so much joy over the years and I hope this will be a temporary situation and that I am able to come back bigger and better at some point in the future. In the meantime I will continue to update the Twitter and Facebook page, so you can check in there for news.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who has visited this site, or contacted me for your support over the years. Here’s of many years of Whedon goodness to come.

Cider.

 

 

 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

